Patrick Henry Patriots 2016 Champions


Bottom Row (l-r): Abby Carrizales, Chloe Seedorf, Claire Seedorf, Jessica Bostelman Top Row (l-r): Coach Hailey Nusbaum, Faith Frania, Katelyn Drewes, Natalie Herder, Halle Rohrs, Remi Bower, Courtney Rosebrook, Taylor Ohlrich, Sarah Kurtz

Evergreen three-peats as CHAMPS!


Front Row Kneeling: Lauren Overfield, Cecilia Silvestri, Jamie VanLoocke, Megan Floyd, Alyssa Noe, Kori Kreuz, Lindsay Carr, Lexie Shipman
Back Row Standing: Sydney Northrup, Rachael Noe, Haili Mossing, Eden Eisel, Kaela Fauble, Head Coach Kelsey Wulf
Photo Credit: Tim Rupp
The Vikings are Three Time Champs dating back to the 2013 season.

Congratulations to the Evergreen Viking Volleyball Team on their 20-2 season for 2015

Evergreen Vikings Champs!


Congratulations to the Evergreen Viking Volleyball Team for going 24-0 in all sets in NWOAL play.

Front Row (Left to Right): Lindsey Carr, Rachael Noe, Haili Mossing, Eden Eisel, Alyssa Noe
Back Row: Head Coach Kelsey Wulf, Erin Brandt, Alysa Langenderfer, Taylor Fuller, Hannah Beroske, Carissa Call.Caption